While we have not yet applied for official accreditation from the Vegan Society, we will share as much info as we can to help you make your choices. Real dark chocolate should NEVER contain dairy produce, although there may be traces of milk and other food ingredients from the manufacture of some chocolate. The Grenada Chocolate Company has always been proud to be a leader in vegan chocolate production.
No products were found matching your selection.
Join WaitlistWe will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.